Þriðjudagur, 2. september 2014
 
TölublöðVenjuleg útgáfa

Starfsmenn Mylluseturs ehf.

  • Pétur Árni Jónsson
    Útgefandi og framkvæmdastjóri
    paj@vb.is
  • Hrefna Hauksdóttir
    Innheimta/áskrift
    hrefna@vb.is
    569-6633
  • Sævar Helgason
    kerfisstjóri
    saevar@vb.is
    569-6611
  • Jón Sigurðsson
    fjármálastjóri
    jonsig@vb.is
    569-6614

Auglýsingadeild

  • Sverrir Heimisson
    sölustjóri auglýsinga
    sverrir@vb.is
    569-6609
  • Sigurður M. Sigurðsson
    sölumaður
    sms@vb.is
    569-6613

Ritstjórn Viðskiptablaðsins

  • Bjarni Ólafsson
    ritstjóri
    bjarni@vb.is
    569-6606
  • Janus Sigurjónsson
    framleiðslustjóri
    janus@vb.is
    569-6644
  • Haraldur Guðjónsson
    ljósmyndari
    hag@vb.is
    569-6640
  • Andrés Magnússon
    blaðamaður
    andres@vb.is
  • Edda Hermansdóttir
    blaðamaður
    edda@vb.is
    569-6610
  • Guðni Rúnar Gíslason
    blaðamaður
    gudni@vb.is
    5696603
  • Jón Aðalsteinn Bergsveinsson
    blaðamaður
    jon@vb.is
    5696605
  • Jón Hákon Halldórsson
    blaðamaður
    jonhakon@vb.is
    5696623
  • Kristrún Frostadóttir
    blaðamaður
    kristrun@vb.is
  • Lára Björg Björnsdóttir
    blaðamaður
    lara@vb.is
    5696604
  • Trausti Hafliðason
    blaðamaður
    trausti@vb.is
    5696627

Ritstjórn Fiskifrétta

  • Guðjón Einarsson
    ritstjóri - Fiskifréttir
    gudjon@fiskifrettir.is
    569-6625
  • Kjartan Stefánsson
    blaðamaður - Fiskifréttir
    kjartan@fiskifrettir.is
    569-6624
  • Vilmundur Hansen
    blaðamaður - Fiskifréttir
    vilmundur@fiskifrettir.is
    569-6616

Ritstjórn Hestablaðsins

  • Ritstjórn:
    Guðrún Hulda Pálsdóttir,
    Óðinn Örn Jóhannson
    eidfaxi@eidfaxi.is